Sunday, May 30

Eminem Teams Up With Rihanna, Pink and Lil Wayne for 'Recovery'

Eminem has revealed the tracklisting for the record, due out June 22. Among the album's 16 cuts, which include the first single "Not Afraid," are a pair guest appearances by two pop queens — Rihanna on "Love the Way You Lie" and Pink on "Won't Back Down" — as well as a reunion with Em's "Drop the World" cohort Lil Wayne on the track "No Love." Check out a full tracklisting below.

1. "Cold Wind Blows"
2. "Talkin' 2 Myself" (featuring Kobe)
3. "On Fire"
4. "Won't Back Down" (featuring Pink)
5. "W.T.P."
6. "Going Through Changes"
7. "Not Afraid"
8. "Seduction"
9. "No Love" (featuring Lil Wayne)
10. "Space Bound"
11. "Cinderella Man"
12. "25 To Life"
13 "So Bad"
14. "Almost Famous"
15. "Love the Way You Lie" (featuring Rihanna)
16. "You're Never Over"



Post a Comment